Honor 10 global release: Watch the live stream here at 2PM BST

honor 10 global launch watch the live stream here at 2pm bst

If you’re having a look to make a manner commentary together with your telephone, glance no additional. Honor is unveiling its newest smartphone at a release tournament in London, and it’s a doozy. With an crowd pleasing, dual-color design and strong digicam functions, the Honor 10 seems to be to turn out that mid-range telephones don’t should be uninteresting.

But is the value just right sufficient to overcome pageant? We’ll to find out quickly, as Honor unearths the global pricing and availability main points of the Honor 10.

We’re streaming the Honor 10 release, live from London, proper here. Join us as we have a look at a telephone that would dominate its value vary, because of a mixture of nice seems to be and a powerful spec sheet.

The Honor 10 might be introduced these days May 15 at 2PM UK time. Here’s when to music in, relying to your location round the global:

  • San Francisco: 6AM
  • Chicago: 8AM
  • New York: 9AM
  • London: 2PM
  • Berlin: 3PM
  • Moscow: 4PM
  • Mumbai: 6:30PM
  • Beijing: 9PM
  • Sydney: 11PM

Introduced in China a couple of weeks in the past, the Honor 10 is now in a position for its position in the global highlight. Stay tuned as we can deliver you in-depth Honor 10 protection as the tournament unfolds. Are you curious about this software? Let us know in the feedback under.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *